Contact Us

Centennial Insurance Group

6901 S. Pierce St., Suite 233
Littleton, CO 80128
Phone: 720.962.8700
Fax: 720.962.8800

Email Us:

Robert Jellum President Robert@centins.com
Kathy Molliconi Account Executive
Commercial Liability Ins.
Commercial Property Ins.
Commercial Auto Ins.
Kathy@centins.com
Corda Jellum Account Manager CordaJ@centins.com
Terri Mowdy Service Representative Terri@centins.com
Charli Lewis Service Representative Charli@centins.com
Julie Dohery Personal Lines Account Manager Julie@centins.com

Name:*

Company Name:*
Phone:*

E-mail:*
Address:
Interested In:

Additional Info:
Word Verification:

Coverage cannot be bound or changed via fax, e-mail or CIG website.
CIG staff will contact you for verification and/or additional questions regarding your request.